Skip to content
08/21/2012 / thriftomancer

As promised…

More dice in the wake of my trip to Ann Arbor.

More dice

A lot of d10/d%’s this time. I usually don’t bother getting them, but my gaming group’s recently moved on to a (New) World of Darkness campaign, which uses only d10’s, and I thought it’d be nice to have some shiny new dice to roll as a consolation for finding out that my character’s going to be eaten. (I’m going to stay mortal as a Hunter, so death is a very likely prospect.)

Aside from the normal (for me) dice I grabbed those 3 white ones, which are a rock-paper-scissors d12, an interrogative die (Each side bears a question word: Who, what, where, when, why, and how respectively.), and a likelihood die (With sides reading certain, likely, equally likely, unlikely, highly unlikely, and impossible.) because they’re cool. (Thought the likelihood die seems a little stacked towards the negative to me.)

Also, a d6-in-a-d6.

Leave a Reply

