Skip to content
04/16/2012 / thriftomancer

Paul’s Scarf, Finished

It’s done! I actually finished this scarf Saturday morning so I was able to give it to Paul that night before the show. Good timing, eh?

While you’ve seen the start of it, this is what the finished product looks like.

Paul's scarf - finished

For some reason the fabric seems looser than my last scarf, like the loops are bigger despite that fact that I used the same size needles and tension for both, but I like it and he likes it, so I call it a success. And have a second opinion on it. Cool.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Maryanne / Apr 18 2012 1:26 pm

    Well done! It look gorgeous and I’m sure Paul will be super happy with it xxx

Leave a Reply

