Skip to content
08/11/2011 / thriftomancer

This man is my hero

Something I’ve yet to mention here, but I love Metal. ‘Tis a fine musical genre and, while making quilts from band t-shirts is nothing new, this man has taken it to another level; fusing my beloved Metal with quilting to create an unholy amalgamation of sheer, jaw-dropping awesome.

I give you, Ben Venom.

There’s also the article that www.treehugger.com did on him, which is totally worth a read because it showcases a new piece of his.

All I have to say, all I should have to say, is this: Quilted. Medusa. Skull. Read it.

Leave a Reply

