Skip to content
05/31/2011 / thriftomancer

Step right up!

‘Ello everyone and welcome to this nascent blog! My name’s thriftomancer and I’ll be your author this evening.

At the moment I have a quite a few wonderfully ambitious ideas about where to go from here, it’s all very exciting. Unfortunately, I’ll need a bit more time to tweak and hone and put details in order beforeĀ  I add more stunningly superlative content.

Until then, feel free to poke about, take a gander at the ‘What’s This?’ page, and figure out what the future holds for this blog. Stick around and I’ll see you later!

Leave a Reply

